## Personnel, Affirmative Action and Labor Committee Agenda

**November 15, 2016** 

## **Committee Members**

Edward Powers, Chair John DeGrace Wanda Jackson

Jorge Gardyn, Ex-officio Donna Haugen, College Liaison

Chair	DeGrace of	pened the Mee	ting at _			<del>.</del>				
1.	Approval of	f Minutes								
						For	Aş	gainst	A	Abstain.
2.	<b>Separation</b>	Agreement								
A PPID		CD, THAT								
		ACTION								
		AND REFE								
		GREEMENT A								
		OF DR. KEN			,					
		COLUMN THE			EXECU	IE IHE	SAIVII	2 ON B	ЕПА	LF OF
NASS.	AU COMM	UNITY COLI	LEGE, P	MD						
	DE IT EIII	RTHER RES	OI VED	тцат	THE DI	EDSONIN		ADOD D	EI A	TIONS
AND		ATIVE ACT		*						
		AND REFERS								
		OF DR. SAUN							OVA	
				F	or.	Agains	zt·	Ahst	ain·	