

thousands of dollars to the Nassau Community College Scholarship Funds in a holiday tradition instituted by the beloved Professor Emeritus Gene Zirkel.

FOUNDATION

## Thank You!

The Nassau Community College Foundation sends its sincerest appreciation to everyone who has ever supported the Holiday Card Campaign for the past four decades...your legacy lives on.

Those listed below have contributed in 2024 to the Holiday Card Campaign which benefits our Nassau Community College students.

Silvia Albanese

Meryl Altabet

Gennette Alvarez-Ortiz

Zohal Azimi

Bedgear

Harry Boston

Philip Botwinik

Annette Brown

Anthony Cangelosi Jr.

Reg Carbonaro

William Clyde

David G. Cook

Dale Davids

Glenn DeMilt

Carmine DeSanto

Debra DeSanto

Dr. Justin Dolce

David Follick

Amanda Fox

Sandra V. Friedman

Karen A. Geraghty

Judy E. Gibbons

Richard Ginsburg

Grace Gliner

Marilyn Heller

James J. Hoyt

Edward Iannielli

Liz Iglesias

Kimberly Johnston

Caroline Kaufmann

Dorene Kelleher

Estee Lauder

Joanne Lecci

Richard Linehan

Jack Lubowsky

Kristina Manetta

Philip Mark

Carol Markman

Monika McCloughan

Joseph Mooney

Adrienne Motel

Joseph V. Muscarella

Iennifer Notti

William O'Keefe

Richard F. Payne

Triboro Pharmacy

Sandra Presnell

Maureen Ramert

Joseph Riehing

Christopher Roethel

Gephard Rothermel

Robert Schnitzer

Carol Schwally

Nancy Seery

Shmuel Shmueli

Stephen Siciliano

Charmain Smith

Donna Sparberg

Deborah Spiro

William Strynkowski

Jacquelynn A. Taylor

Barbara Tetenbaum

Katherine A. Wagner

Elizabeth A. Wood

Have a Happy and Healthy Holiday Season!